Under Construction!

14 Mar
So I’m trying to vamp up my layout but I’m having some problems figuring out how to use the tabs that came with the template. Any advice? For now:

2 Responses to “Under Construction!”

  1. Cat March 14, 2011 at 11:10 pm #

    Tell me how to add the share stuff after each post!! and ps i also now have no idea where i'll be living!

  2. Single Unsingle March 22, 2011 at 5:39 pm #

    Wow….Ok, look for wibiya. Google it and you'll know how to add somma those features like linked within.Oh, and then check layout, then click on edit right at the right corner of blog postsThen you'll seee the share buttons and like etc buttons.Hope i helped.I'm a follower :)Hope ul follow me too n steal my features :)))www.single-unsingle.blogspot.com

What do you think?

